Kontakt

Vorstand

I. Vorsitzender

Jens Stellfeldt

II. Vorsitzender

Steve Kluge

Schatzmeister

Walter Schmucker

Schriftführer

Moritz Meier

Spielausschussobmann

Rainer Siewert

Schiedsrichterobmann

Hermann Könemann

I. Jugendwart

Matthias Kahle

II. Jugendwart

Sven König

III. Jugendwart

Tahsin Cif

Vorstandsmitglied

Nick Heimers

Trainer

I. Herren

Volker Jacob

kontakt@tsv-obershagen.de

II. Herren

Jens Stellfeldt

kontakt@tsv-obershagen.de

B-Jugend

Matthias Kahle

b-jugend@tsv-obershagen.de

C-Jugend

Sven König & Michael Hohenstein

c-jugend@tsv-obershagen.de

D-Jugend

Jens Hünich, Tim Heering & Lennart Kahle

d-jugend@tsv-obershagen.de

E-Jugend

Aslan Gedcit

e-jugend@tsv-obershagen.de

F-Jugend

Tahsin Cif & Andree Stellfeldt

f-jugend@tsv-obershagen.de

G-Jugend

Matthias Kahle

g-jugend@tsv-obershagen.de

Eintracht Zwerge

Nadine Castronovo

zwerge@tsv-obershagen.de